What Time Can You Pre Order iPhone 15: A Global Phenomenon

Total
0
Shares
What Time Can You Pre Order iPhone 15

The highly anticipated iPhone 15, along with its siblings, the iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone 15 Pro, and iPhone 15 Pro Max, is about to hit the tech scene, and pre-orders are set to kick off on Friday, September 15 at 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time. Apple fans worldwide are gearing up for this momentous event, as the new devices will be available simultaneously in multiple countries across the globe. To ensure you don’t miss out on being among the first to get your hands on the latest iPhone, we’ve compiled a list of pre-order times for various countries. However, please note that this list isn’t exhaustive, so be sure to double-check your local time zone to avoid any surprises.

Global Pre-Order Times For Iphone 15:

  • Australia West – 8:00 p.m. AWST
  • Australia East – 10:00 p.m. AEST
  • Austria – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Belgium – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Canada West – 5:00 a.m. PDT
  • Canada East – 8:00 a.m. EDT
  • China – 8:00 p.m. CST
  • Denmark – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Finland – 3:00 p.m. EEST
  • France – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Germany – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Guernsey – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Hong Kong – 8:00 p.m. HKT
  • Ireland – 1:00 p.m. IST
  • Isle of Man – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Italy – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Japan – 9:00 p.m. JST
  • Jersey – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Luxembourg – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Netherlands – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • New Zealand – midnight NZST next day
  • Norway – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Portugal – 1:00 p.m. WEST
  • Puerto Rico – 8:00 a.m. AST
  • Saudi Arabia – 3:00 p.m. AST
  • Singapore – 8:00 p.m. SGT
  • Spain – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Sweden – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Switzerland – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Taiwan – 8:00 p.m. CST
  • UAE – 4:00 p.m GST
  • United Kingdom – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • United States West – 5:00 a.m. PDT
  • United States Mountain – 6:00 a.m. MDT
  • United States Central – 7:00 a.m. CDT
  • United States East – 8:00 a.m. EDT
  • US Virgin Islands – 8:00 a.m. AST

The Pre-Order Rush:

For customers in the United States, an early “Get Ready” option is available for the iPhone 15 launch. This process enables you to select your preferred iPhone model, confirm it with a carrier, and input your payment method and shipping address in advance. This can help streamline the pre-order process and increase your chances of securing your desired device after launch day.

However, it’s essential to act swiftly when pre-orders open, as the popularity of iPhones often leads to quick sellouts. The newest color options, in particular, tend to disappear within minutes to hours of availability.

Pricing and Discounts:

Pricing for the iPhone 15 models starts at $799, while the iPhone 15 Pro models begin at $999. U.S. carriers frequently offer discounts and promotions, and Apple provides options like the iPhone Upgrade Program and trade-in opportunities to lower the overall cost.

Mark Your Calendar:

After the pre-order frenzy on September 15, the first batch of iPhone 15 and iPhone 15 Pro orders is scheduled to arrive on Friday, September 22. It’s a date to mark on your calendar, as you prepare to embrace the next evolution in smartphone technology. Whether you’re a seasoned Apple enthusiast or considering your first iPhone, the iPhone 15 series promises innovation, performance, and excitement that’s worth the wait.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Get notified of the best deals on our WordPress themes.

You May Also Like